Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of jeanine wiltz

jeanine wiltz

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jeanine wiltz
"Tammy Glentz, has great service. When I call in with questions or to make changes to my policies. Tammy' customer service is great."
Profile photo of Rachel Horowitz

Rachel Horowitz

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Horowitz
"Very helpful. The lady that I spoke to was super friendly and thoughtful. I hope that State Farm allows me to use her as my agent."
Profile photo of heyitsalexisg

heyitsalexisg

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by heyitsalexisg
"Tammy and Jane are always so helpful and always assist me in whatever I need. I always have a great experience with their support. Cant complain with how efficient they are!"
Profile photo of Gloria Medrano

Gloria Medrano

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gloria Medrano
"I havre been with State Farm for almost 20 years or more and their services are beyond excellent. They can be depended upon any time of the day , emergency or non emergency, I always have a piece of mind knowing that they are there for you. Tammy- always very pleasant, accommodating and has excellent phone etiquette. Thank you. Gloria Medrano"
Profile photo of dao franks

dao franks

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by dao franks
"My dear Tammy Glentz, is so amazing and always there for me. She works above and beyond. She always reminds me to pay my bill. I know I can always count on her. 5 stars."
Profile photo of Heather D

Heather D

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather D
"Tammy G. is absolutely amazing. I was in a car accident last year and panicked called her. She helped me through it and guided me in the right direction. She's absolutely a sweet heart. I highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Leilani

Leilani

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leilani
"I have been with Statefarm over 20 years and with this office for 14 years. Tammy is so sweet and professional. I appreciate her help when I call."
Profile photo of Michael John Torelli

Michael John Torelli

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael John Torelli
"I spoke with Tami this morning about wind storm damage. She sounded cheerful which in turn put me at ease and she was informative which was very helpful. By the end of our conversation, I had an action plan. I appreciated her help."
Profile photo of Linda Britton

Linda Britton

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Britton
"If I could give a 10 to Tammy I certainly would. She has always guided me in the right direction with all of my insurance needs. She is an amazing asset to Jane Lavin, State Farm agent!!"
Profile photo of Christine Frederick

Christine Frederick

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Frederick
"As always Tammy is amazing, knowledgeable and helpful! We have been going to Jane Lavin State Farm for over 20 years and would never trust anyone else."
Profile photo of Sharon Brandenberger

Sharon Brandenberger

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Brandenberger
"For the last 12 years I have been very fortunate to have my auto insurance with the Jane Lavin State Farm Insurance business. Whenever I have a question or a concern Jane Lavin or her Associate, Tammy Glentz are always there to help me with my car insurance questions and see to it that I get the best product and the best service. I highly recommend the Jane Lavin State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Cheryl Elefante

Cheryl Elefante

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Elefante
"I have been with State Farm for over 20 years now and have been very happy with the service they provide. Tammy Glentz is especially awesome. She is always professional, extremely helpful and very knowledgeable. She is very friendly and always makes time for me and makes me special. She is one of the main reasons we have stayed with State Farm for so long. Jane is also very good. When we had to evacuate for the Holy Fire, Jane came to my home and handed us a check so we would not have out of pocket expenses. That was very comforting in an otherwise stressful situation. I have, with confidence, recommended Jane and Tammy to many of my friends who are looking for insurance. Sincerely, Cheryl"
Profile photo of Sahdia Ayuso

Sahdia Ayuso

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sahdia Ayuso
"Great customer service when calling in. Tammy is so helpful and answers all my questions when asked."
Profile photo of Melissa Priest

Melissa Priest

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Priest
"I’ve known Jane for over 20 years. She is loyal, hard working and always goes the extra mile!"
Profile photo of Susan MacGregor

Susan MacGregor

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan MacGregor
"Jane truly cares about her clients and goes out of her way to make sure they’re taken care of. The office manager Tammy is friendly and knowledgeable. I highly recommend them for auto and life insurance!"
Profile photo of mitchell cristillo

mitchell cristillo

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mitchell cristillo
"Jane is always there when Im in need! She is quick and efficient, And always knows her stuff !! 10/10 would recommend if your in need of any type of insurance!"
Profile photo of tricia houston

tricia houston

March 20, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by tricia houston
"They are very attentive when qnwsering any questions,any they are prompt at returning calls."